Rotary Club of Maraval's 2019-2020 Board
Front row from left: Giselle Holder, President Elect / Secretary Elect, Marcia Prince-Assam, President and Jennifer Abraham, Immediate Past President 
Back Row from left: Janine De Silva, Membership Chair, Mary Charles, Past President and Projects Chair, Adanna Narine, Secretary-Elect, Charmaine Baptiste, Treasurer, Donna Murray, Public Relations Chair and Michele Celestine, Rotary Foundation Chair.
Absent: Tracey Rojas, Club Administration Chair
Our outgoing President Jennifer Abraham shared on the various successful projects that our Club was able to complete with special mention of two newly created sustainable projects "The Maraval Schools' Cricket Program" and the ARROW Literacy program. 
She was very grateful to all our members and sponsors including NLCB and CIBC FCIB who played significant roles in our project execution.
The new board for 2019-2020, under the leadership of Mrs. Marcia Prince-Assam was warmly welcomed and incoming President Marcia energetically encouraged all those present to fulfill the theme for the Rotary Year which is "Rotary Connects the World".
Her welcome speech can be found in a separate article on our website.
We all look forward to continued success under the new leadership through their service above self.